* An asterisk in front of a product's name means you can suspend and/or activate that subscription. Once a subscription is suspended the remaining time on that subscription will be frozen, you will not lose time for as long as it is suspended. The customer can freeze the order once a month.
INSTANT ACTIVATION AFTER PAYMENT! The lifetime subscription is subject to manual approval.